Library Staff Directory

All phone numbers begin with (630) 617-

Name, Position

Phone

Email

Library Director
Susan Swords Steffen, Director of the Library x3172 susanss[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Brenda Williams, Secretary x3167 brenda.williams[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Circulation and Interlibrary Loan
x3160
Julia Venetis, Head of Circulation and Interlibrary Loan x3169 julia.venetis[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Charles Taylor, Circulation Assistant x3160 charles.taylor[at]net.elmhurst.edu
Jody Malecha, Circulation Assistant x3159 jodym[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Lorraine Norgle, Circulation Assistant x3159 lorraine[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Jesse Stellwagon, Circulation Assistant x3159
Library Media Services
Angela Romano, Media Assistant x3259 angelar[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Reference and Information Services, and Information Literacy Instruction
x3173 ref[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Peg Cook, Instruction/Reference Librarian x3267 cookm[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Donna Goodwyn, Head of Reference x3171 donnamg[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Julie James, Visiting Instruction/Reference Librarian x3168 julie.james[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Meg Griffin, Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 meg[dot]griffin[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Sarah Ando, Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 sarah.n.ando[at]net[dot]elmhurst[dot]edu
Patti Naisbitt, Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 pattin[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Elaine Fetyko Page, Head of Technical Services, College Archivist x3166 elainep[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Jennifer Paliatka, Instruction/Reference Librarian x3158 jenniferp[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Peggy Fox, Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 margaret.fox[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Kelly Reiss, Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 reissk[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Susan Swords Steffen, Director of the Library x3172 susanss[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Library Technology
Ashley Rayner, Library Technology Specialist x3166 ashley.rayner[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Instructional Media Center

(located in Daniels Hall Rm. 111)

x3253 media[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Instructional Media Center Manager x3153
Chris Curtin, Audiovisual Specialist x3152 chriscu[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Technical Services
x3166
Elaine Fetyko Page, Head of Technical Services, College Archivist x3166 elainep[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Donna Carlson, Acquisitions Assistant x3509 carlsond[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Jeannette Bruno, Periodicals Assistant x3170 jeannette.bruno[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
Jessica Weber, Technical Catalog Assistant x3162 jessicaw[at]elmhurst[dot]edu
George Woolsey, Catalog Assistant x3163 georgew[at]elmhurst[dot]edu

Last edited February 27th, 2014 at 5:55 pm by Jennifer Paliatka

Commenting has been closed