Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory: Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory

All phone numbers begin with (630) 617-; all email addresses end with @elmhurst.edu

Name, Position

Phone

Email

Library Director

   
Peg Cook, Interim Director of the Library, Instruction/Reference Librarian x3267 cookm
Brenda Williams, Secretary x3167 brenda.williams
     

Access Services / Circulation and Interlibrary Loan

x3160  
Julia Venetis, Access Services Coordinator x3169 julia.venetis
Leah Lestina, Circulation Assistant x3159 leah.lestina
Jody Malecha, Circulation Assistant x3159 jodym
Lorraine Norgle, Circulation Assistant x3159 lorraine
Charles Taylor, Circulation Assistant x3160 charles.taylor
Brenda Williams, Secretary x3167 brenda.williams
     

Reference and Information Services, and Information Literacy Instruction

x3173  
Peg Cook, Instruction/Reference Librarian, Interim Director of the Library x3267 cookm
Rachel Doose, Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 rachel.doose
Donna Goodwyn, Head of Reference x3171 donnamg
Meg Griffin, Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 meg.griffin
Jacob Hill, Instruction/Reference Librarian x3168 jacobh
Mary-Carol Riehs, Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 marycarol.riehs
Elaine Fetyko Page, Head of Technical Services, College Archivist x3166 elainep
Jennifer Paliatka, Instruction/Reference Librarian x3158 jenniferp
     
Constance Charles, Substitute Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 constance.charles
Peggy Fox, Substitute Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 margaret.fox
Kelly Reiss, Substitute Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 reissk
Judith Tichacek, Substitute Night/Weekend Reference Librarian x3173 judith.tichacek
     

Technical Services

   
Elaine Fetyko Page, Head of Technical Services, College Archivist x3166 elainep
Donna Carlson, Acquisitions Assistant x3509 carlsond
George Woolsey, Catalog Assistant x3163 georgew