BUS 262 Managerial Accounting: Comparative Company and Industry Information

MarketScope Advisor provides universities with easy access to Equity Research, news, and commentary. Information included:
Industry Surveys, including access to all historical surveys; research on thematic topics; an interactive Sector Scorecard that allows users to drill down to sub-industries for fundamental outlooks on roughly 125 sub-industries across 11 sectors and 68 industries; news on financial markets and global economy; STARS coverage on 1600+ companies and quantitative research on 12,000+ companies; and broad, forward-looking ratings of approximately 23,000 ETFs and mutual funds and research that can help sort through the growing universe of portfolios.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

Contains full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Also includes other full text information such as: country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group and CountryWatch; detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies; and market research reports, industry reports, and SWOT analyses.