EYC / SPE 350 Curriculum Instruction and Assistive Technologies

A collection of over 700 peer-reviewed journals in full text, covering such subject areas as business, the humanities, social sciences, and science, technology and medicine.

An electronic archive of journal titles in a variety of disciplines, often going back to the first issue of a journal's existence. In addition, a collection of over 1.8 million digital images of paintings, photos, architectural works, sculptures, and design pieces from around the world from all time periods.

Provides indexing to the entire Elsevier library. In addition, there is access to full-text articles in over 350 psychology and social science journals for the most recent 5 years. Besides listing articles that are already in print, ScienceDirect also lists articles that are about to be published.

A collection of over 2200 journals in all disciplines, with over 1650 in full text back to 1997; AND over 8000 fulltext ebooks (medicine from 2005-2010, and all STEM areas from 2014).

ERIC is a key source for education information. Allows users to access articles from scholarly as well as professional periodicals, in addition to ERIC documents back to 1966 - more than 1.4 million records in all. Many articles are available in full-text, and there are links to full-text ERIC documents available.

Designed for professional educators, provides full text of articles from over 500 peer-reviewed journals and 200 educational reports.

Provides indexing for over 280 of the most popular education trade journals. Linked full text is available.

Provides abstracts from over 12,500 periodicals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies, and others, with full text articles from 8,500 titles, including more than 7,300 that are peer-reviewed. Almost every topic of study is covered. The database is updated daily, and includes searchable cited references from more than 1,400 journals.

Covers a variety of areas pertaining to communication and mass media. The product of a merging of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index, CMMC contains the full text of over 500 titles in addition to citations to several other types of documents and searchable cited references.

Contains more than 2.3 million records as well as abstracts for over 2,500 journals, as well as conference papers, books, and monographs. Includes almost 900 full text journals, hundreds of books, thousands of conference papers, and 25,000 author profiles. Topics covered include urban studies, anthropology, criminology and criminal justice, ethnic and racial studies, marriage and the family, social psychology, and sociological theory.

Contains the full-text of hundreds of print reference titles and series, allowing you access to key reference sources without having to be in the library. Includes a variety of topics, and all titles in the Scribner's and Twayne's author series. Most Gale eBook titles can also be accessed through I-Share.

An online collection of over 1000 reference books, covering a wide range of subjects, from art to technology. Credo Reference also includes a selection of specialized reference books from Sage Publishing.

A variety of encyclopedias and other reference materials from SAGE publications.