Provides online access to the entire text of the renowned Grove Dictionary of Art, Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art. Covers all aspects of the visual arts worldwide. Subscription is limited to 3 simultaneous users.

An online collection of over 1000 reference books, covering a wide range of subjects, from art to technology. Credo Reference also includes a selection of specialized reference books from Sage Publishing.

Contains the full-text of hundreds of print reference titles and series, allowing you access to key reference sources without having to be in the library. Includes a variety of topics, and all titles in the Scribner's and Twayne's author series. Most Gale eBook titles can also be accessed through I-Share.

Presents a rich collection of full-text humanities journals, surpassing any other database of its kind in terms of peer-reviewed content.

A multidisciplinary database providing full text for nearly 1,700 general reference publications including 500 reference books and 81,900 primary source documents, as well as an image collection of over 935,000 photos, maps and flags.

An electronic archive of journal titles in a variety of disciplines, often going back to the first issue of a journal's existence. In addition, a collection of over 1.8 million digital images of paintings, photos, architectural works, sculptures, and design pieces from around the world from all time periods.

Provides abstracts from over 12,500 periodicals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies, and others, with full text articles from 8,500 titles, including more than 7,300 that are peer-reviewed. Almost every topic of study is covered. The database is updated daily, and includes searchable cited references from more than 1,400 journals.

OmniFile Full Text Select Edition is a multidisciplinary, 100% full-text database providing full text articles, with their accompanying indexing and abstracts. Coverage of more than 3100 publications goes back to 1994.

Designed to support religious and theological scholarship, this international database covers such topics as Biblical studies, world religions, Church history, and religious perspectives on social issues from 1949-present. Through Atla you can gain access to full-text articles in AtlaSerials, a collection of 390+ theological journals.

Welcome to Elmhurst's library catalog, Bluejay Search! Search for physical books and videos, electronic books, and streaming audio and video; or expand your search to more than 90 other research and academic libraries in Illinois.

WorldCat is an international combined catalog of more than 44,000 libraries. Use WorldCat to find information about items that are not available in I-Share.

A collection of full-text electronic books available to Elmhurst University students, faculty, and staff; includes a subscription to more than 118,000 titles in the Academic Core collection. EBSCO ebook titles can also be accessed through I-Share.

A collection ebooks from trusted publishers in all academic subject areas. Elmhurst University has access to the Academic Complete, University Press, and Reference ebook collections.

An electronic archive of journal titles in a variety of disciplines, often going back to the first issue of a journal's existence. In addition, a collection of over 1.8 million digital images of paintings, photos, architectural works, sculptures, and design pieces from around the world from all time periods.