Contains over 700,000 entries pertaining to vocal and musical instruments; historical and ethnomusicology; notation, theory, criticism, and analysis; pedagogy; liturgy, dance, and other interdisciplinary studies of music and related areas from over 11,000 journals in 200 languages.

Browse or search this comprehensive database of streaming audio, video, reference, and scores on the web. More than 515,000 albums, over 6 million audio tracks, over 24,000 books, documents and music scores, and over 1700 hours of video are included.

An electronic archive of journal titles in a variety of disciplines, often going back to the first issue of a journal's existence. In addition, a collection of over 1.8 million digital images of paintings, photos, architectural works, sculptures, and design pieces from around the world from all time periods.

Presents a rich collection of full-text humanities journals, surpassing any other database of its kind in terms of peer-reviewed content.

An online library of over 325 journals from 120 scholarly publishers. Some full text dates back to 1993. Journals in this collection cover primarily the arts and humanities, and the social sciences.

Provides abstracts from over 12,500 periodicals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies, and others, with full text articles from 8,500 titles, including more than 7,300 that are peer-reviewed. Almost every topic of study is covered. The database is updated daily, and includes searchable cited references from more than 1,400 journals.