Gets you to the full text (excluding advertisements) from 1985-date. To see the full text of the Tribune from 1849-1990, go to ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Tribune.

Full text access to current and past issues (through 1995) of the Chronicle of Higher Education, source of news for people in academe.

A Central Intelligence Agency publication providing country information: background, geography, people, government, economy, communications, transportation, military, transnational issues, and maps. Also see World Factbook in Credo Reference in order to compare data from different countries.

Provides full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. Provides indexing for more than 5,000 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. Covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. Searchable cited references for nearly 1,500 journals are also included.

Classical Music Library is an extensive collection of nearly 100,000 recordings of classical music, focusing on contemporary classical music and women composers. Pieces come from over 30 music labels. Free registration enables users to create their own playlists.

Contains over 1.5 million pages of classical scores spanning time periods from the Middle Ages to the 21st century.

Covers a variety of areas pertaining to communication and mass media. The product of a merging of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index, CMMC contains the full text of over 500 titles in addition to citations to several other types of documents and searchable cited references.

A full-text database providing access to easily understandable health and medical information found in hundreds of health reference books, more than 550 journals and magazines, images, diagrams, animations and video. It covers topics such as aging, cancer, diabetes, drugs & alcohol, fitness, nutrition & dietetics, children's health, men & women's health, and evidence-based health reports.

An online collection of over 1000 reference books, covering a wide range of subjects, from art to technology. Credo Reference also includes a selection of specialized reference books from Sage Publishing.

The C-SPAN Video Library records, indexes, and archives all C-SPAN programming for historical, educational, research, and archival uses. Every C-SPAN program aired since 1987, now totaling over 200,000 hours, is contained in the C-SPAN Archives and immediately accessible through the database and electronic archival systems developed and maintained by the C-SPAN Archives. Many programs aired since 2003 have searchable text transcripts.