Skip to Main Content
A.C. Buehler Library
Book a Study Room
Login to my library account
Chat with us!
Toggle navigation
Help with...
Borrowing Materials
Interlibrary Loan
Booking a Library Instruction Session
Printing a Poster
About
Contact
Mission and Values
History of Elmhurst University Libraries
Featured Collections
Policies
Rudolf G. Schade Archives and Special Collections
Elmhurst University Art Collection
Library Calendars
Building Partners
Services
Find
Using the Library
Support
Research & Course Guides
Course Guides
General Guides
Bibliographies
Elmhurst University
A.C. Buehler Library
Course Guides
POL 445 Political Science Capstone
Websites & Resources of Interest!
Search this Guide
Site Search
POL 445 Political Science Capstone
Home
Books & Media
Journal Articles
Data Sources
Citation Help
Annotated Bibliography
Websites & Resources of Interest!
China's Influence on Latin America
Comparative Analysis of Tunisia and Egypt
Electoral College and Balance of Power
Fourteenth Amendment and Citizenship
Political Party Affiliation and Income
China's Influence on Latin America
China’s Growing Influence in Latin America from The Council on Foreign Relations
The Geopolitics of China’s Rise in Latin America from The Brookings Institute
How Should the U.S. Respond to China’s Influence in Latin America?
Comparative Analysis of Tunisia and Egypt
James Madison University: The fourth wave of democratization: A comparative analysis of Tunisia and Egypt
CIA World Fact Book Tunisia
CIA World Fact Book Egypt
The Arab Spring at Ten Years: What’s the Legacy of the Uprisings?
Electoral College and Balance of Power
It’s time to abolish the Electoral College from The Brookings Institution
Electoral College History from The National Archives
Demystifying the Electoral College from The American Bar Association
The Electoral College’s Racist Origins from Brennan Center for Justice at NYU Law
Fourteenth Amendment and Citizenship
Birthright Citizenship from The American Immigrant Council
Migration Policy Institute
UNITED STATES v. WONG KIM ARK. from The Legal Information Instittue, Cornell Law School
ACLU: What is the Citizenship Clause of the 14th Amendment?
Political Party Affiliation and Income
Partisanship by family income, home ownership, union membership and veteran status from The Pew Research Center
Divided by Income? Policy Preferences of the Rich and Poor Within the Democratic and Republican Parties
Political Polarization and Income Inequality from Princeton University
<<
Previous:
Annotated Bibliography
