Contains some relevant references materials, such as a the text "Computer Sciences," and "Science and Its Times"

An online collection of over 500 reference works for college libraries, covering a wide range of subjects, from art to technology. All Credo Reference titles can also be accessed through I-Share.

Over 60 encyclopedias from SAGE publications. Relevant titles include the Encyclopedia of New Media, and the Encyclopedia of Distributed Learning

Full-text articles from nearly 100 regional business publications from throughout the United States, including Crain's Chicago Business, with coverage back to 1990.

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

Full text (excluding advertisements) from 1985-date. To see the full text of the Tribune from 1849-1985, go to ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Tribune.

Full text from 1980-present. To see the full text of the Times from 1851-2003, go to ProQuest Historical Newspapers: New York Times.

Full text from 1984-present.

Provides abstracts from over 13,500 periodicals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies, and others, with full text articles from nearly 9,100 titles. Almost every topic of study is covered. The databases is updated daily, and includes searchable cited references from nearly 8,000 peer-reviewed journals.

OmniFile Full Text Select Edition is a multidisciplinary, 100% full-text database providing full text articles, with their accompanying indexing and abstracts. Coverage of more than 3100 publications goes back to 1994.

A general source for science, technology, medicine, social science, business, the humanities, and popular culture. Over 16,000 titles are indexed from 1990-present.

Provides indexing to the entire Elsevier library. In addition, there is access to full-text articles in over 350 psychology and social science journals for the most recent 5 years. Besides listing articles that are already in print, ScienceDirect also lists articles that are about to be published.

A collection of over 2200 journals in all disciplines, with over 1650 in full text back to 1997; AND over 8000 fulltext ebooks (medicine from 2005-2010, and all STEM areas from 2014).