Provides abstracts from over 12,500 periodicals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies, and others, with full text articles from 8,500 titles, including more than 7,300 that are peer-reviewed. Almost every topic of study is covered. The database is updated daily, and includes searchable cited references from more than 1,400 journals.
Contains full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Also includes other full text information such as: country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group and CountryWatch; detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies; and market research reports, industry reports, and SWOT analyses.
Offers current news on all branches of the military and government, including a collection of academic journals, trade publications and newsweeklies; also provides full text for almost 300 periodicals. Full text from 1975-present.
OmniFile Full Text Select Edition is a multidisciplinary, 100% full-text database providing full text articles, with their accompanying indexing and abstracts. Coverage of more than 3100 publications goes back to 1994.
A general source for science, technology, medicine, social science, business, the humanities, and popular culture. Over 16,000 titles are indexed from 1990-present.
Full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers and newswires and offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.
Has full-text articles from over 100 regional business publications from throughout the United States and Canada, including Crain's Chicago Business, with coverage back to 1990.
