A collection of academic electronic books from ABC-Clio, Praeger, Greenwood Press and Libraries Unlimited.

Provides abstracts from over 12,500 periodicals in the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies, and others, with full text articles from 8,500 titles, including more than 7,300 that are peer-reviewed. Almost every topic of study is covered. The database is updated daily, and includes searchable cited references from more than 1,400 journals.

An index to materials relating to all aspects of agriculture, forestry, animal science, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental science acquired by the National Agriculture Library since 1970. Contains nearly 5 million citations to journal articles, AV materials and book chapters, patents, software, technical reports and theses.

Includes the full texts of more than 30 periodicals in chemistry and related disciplines published by the American Chemical Society.

Spans a number of topics; the library subscribes to full text of 10 titles: Clinical Psychology (2008-date), Criminology (2018-date), Ecology, Evolution, and Systematics (1996-date), Genetics (1996-date), Microbiology (1996-date), Physiology (1997-date), Plant Biology (2013-date), Psychology (2008-date), Public Health (1980-date), and Sociology (2008-date). An index of the entire Annual Review series can be searched from this site as well.

ArchiveGrid includes over 7 million records describing archival materials, bringing together information about historical documents, personal papers, family histories, and more. With over 1,400 archival institutions represented, ArchiveGrid helps researchers looking for primary source materials held in archives, libraries, museums and historical societies.

A general source for science, technology, medicine, social science, business, the humanities, and popular culture. Over 16,000 titles are indexed from 1990-present.

A collection of over 2 million digital images of paintings, photos, architectural works, sculptures, and design pieces from around the world from all time periods. Now on the JSTOR platform.

Designed to support religious and theological scholarship, this international database covers such topics as Biblical studies, world religions, Church history, and religious perspectives on social issues from 1949-present. Through Atla you can gain access to full-text articles in AtlaSerials, a collection of 390+ theological journals.